レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2018-12-03 07:03
wvintonさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I have been looking for a version of BASIC for MacOS for a LONG time that works essentially the same as the TrueBASIC I grew up with. This is exactly what I have needed to explore the basic structure of a programming idea in a quick and painless manner, without having to deal with the layers of complexity that "modern" languages impose. I'm not really interested in developing apps, so Decimal BASIC has allowed me to dive into my explorations full bore!
長所
It's the BASIC I grew up learning as an undergraduate - it seems to work flawlessly so far! Perfect for what I've always used BASIC for in the past - to explore a programming idea rapidly, without having to worry about the various complexities that "modern" programming languages - no matter how "simple" they are - impose on program design and implementation.
短所
I'm not sure I see any, except that on MacOS command-S opens the debugger instead of saving.

2018-09-13 06:46
Jerónimoさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great implementation of Full Basic. BasicAcc is great. Thank you very much for this! It is so usefull!
長所
Very powerfull and easy to use tool!
短所
None.

2017-06-13 04:02
toml12953さんによるレビュー

評価:
(24 人中 15 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
A great implementation of the ANSI/ISO standard for BASIC. The author has always answered my questions with great accuracy and patience. Even though it's free, it's better than some other software that charges a fee.
長所
The parts that are implemented are faithful to ANSI standard. Author is very responsive.
短所
Still not at 100% implementation of ANSI. A limitation that I hope will be corrected eventually.

2017-02-19 08:08
中江田電子さんによるレビュー

評価:
(23 人中 17 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
動作が早くなった!!! ただmacはちょっと遅いかな? ソースプログラムをテキストコピーしてwindows,macなどでそのまま動作するのは開発に最高です。

2016-05-09 04:24
BSpinozaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(24 人中 16 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
It does what you exspect it has to do. A excellent tool for my work.

2015-06-07 14:38
necron99さんによるレビュー

評価:
(11 人中 8 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
What I've been looking for, ANSI BASIC 1987!
長所
it exists
短所
none

2014-05-03 07:21
ukimikuさんによるレビュー

評価:
(10 人中 6 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Versatile programming language, strong mathematical capabilities, great graphic transformations, especially quick bug fixes

2013-04-14 05:48
匿名さんによるレビュー

評価:
(11 人中 8 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
A Basic simple and fun!!!

2013-03-08 04:09
匿名さんによるレビュー

評価:
(10 人中 7 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Perfect!!

2012-09-24 20:27
匿名さんによるレビュー

評価:
(10 人中 5 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
いつの間に!