レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2020-01-21 00:44
volvaluerさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
speed is basically okay; checking to see if I can improve further

2019-11-17 04:24
luis krasotaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
u are not logged in. To discriminate your posts from the rest, you need to pick a nickname. (The uniqueness of nickname is not reserved. It is possible that someone else could use the exactly same nickname. If you want assurance of your identity, you are recommended to login before posting.) Login

2019-10-14 19:30
DJ bonganeさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
the software is good...no problem everyone can try it.

2019-05-10 20:26
Luckyさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Hello There, at first thanks for this wonderful Software :) But the Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64. Would be a pleasure when you would fix this. Kind regards
長所
Top Product !
短所
Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64.

2019-01-16 04:03
Keithさんによるレビュー

評価:
(27 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Was recommended by my local Computer club at The Villages in Florida

2019-01-08 02:32
GW67さんによるレビュー

評価:
(5 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I like Crystal Disk programs, but the latest Crystal Disk Info. 8.0 gives me a disk not found when using on a laptop with an Intel NVMe SSD ?
長所
Works well with most SATA disks, may not work with Intel NVMe SSD's?
短所
I like Crystal Disk programs, but the latest Crystal Disk Info. 8.0 gives me a "disk not found" error when using on a laptop with an Intel NVMe SSD?

2018-06-04 14:09
ROBERTさんによるレビュー

評価:
(22 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
A test purpose for job demand, it will helpful for SSD status review & monitoring. I think it will help me to know the each SSD function is good or no.

2017-08-30 07:01
OviHiTechさんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I like very much it is very usefull for me

2017-08-18 20:23
sub2さんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
highly recommended! Beats all paid software out there

2017-08-14 21:44
Shayanさんによるレビュー

評価:
(5 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Salam o kir ssssssssssssssssss