レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2021-06-12 23:39
maxさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
i love it. so esay to use. great job.

2021-05-22 05:51
iamreallycoolさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I love it. easy to use and setup. very detailed. sometimes, it doesn't tell me the temp of one of my drives. this is not normal however, and doesn't usually happen to me. nothing really compares to it.
長所
easy to use, lots of details, exactly what they advertised.
短所
sometimes glitches and doesn't tell temp. on one of my drives.

2021-04-24 01:04
Alanさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
An awesome and inspiring example of good perseverance.
長所
You can inspect the code.
短所
Donations cant be done in BTC or ETH

2021-04-17 08:49
Pepillo09さんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Funciona excelente, me ha sido de mucha ayuda al momento de diagnosticar equipos de cómputo

2021-03-28 22:20
lemaxさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
greats app! i use this to learn about my hard disk drive.

2021-03-20 19:21
azrinさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
If only they can mark out USB Disks
長所
Quite good and simple
短所
No status check of USB based disk

2021-03-13 12:21
Leamさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
This is an amazing tool. I hope more people would donate to this awesome developer. Thanks for your utility, dude.

2021-02-28 22:51
krishさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
i personally found it really helpful.... i m not having words to speak for this software

2021-02-25 00:20
Gabsさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Thank you very much for this excellent work

2021-02-12 22:15
Giorgosさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
A very useful application, specially for classic (HD) disks. The most convenient way, to check the SMART status and I dare to say, the most cheerful one. (Yes. I like very much the accompanying artwork (the manga girls)).
長所
Easy to install. (Personally I prefer the stand-alone package). Easy to use. Self explanatory, without demanding from you, messing with the details. Very fancy. Artwork at the state of excellence. (Also a laconic version, if you don't fancy the manga girls).
短所
Maybe it misses, an update notifier, but personally I have a third-party one, so not a problem for me there.