レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2019-07-21 23:49
bousaadounaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
top software end very util tools
長所
conviviabilty end pratique soft

2019-07-09 19:25
RevRatさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
We love the HyperTerminal! Now It's back on Win10_64
長所
It does what I needed it for, with style.
短所
None

2019-04-02 14:23
tonyrobinさんによるレビュー

評価:
(15 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Teraterm is easy to install in all current Windows environments and works well. It is currently the best choice for a terminal emulator.
長所
Teraterm has many features as an SSH client. It also has excellent macro features.

2019-04-01 22:29
maxtorxさんによるレビュー

評価:
(13 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Teraterm is very useful software and is an integral part of my desktop environment. I think teraterm is easier to use than putty and has enough features.

2019-03-17 14:04
toborさんによるレビュー

評価:
(13 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great application. It works and also has the break key function as a drop down in the window. While using a serial connection to a router on the job I was not able to issue the break command through Putty/Kitty and a few other random ones I found on the internet. The "break key" drop down menu option allowed me to enter ROMMON mode on the backup Router and prevented the simple job it was from taking hours. Thank you to all the hard work done on Tera Term. This is my go to emulator now.
長所
It works. More than one way to do things. has options such as reset terminal available from the drop down menus.

2019-01-29 04:12
jean-michelさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I use teraterm all days and it's marvellous !

2018-12-15 06:17
smogmanusさんによるレビュー

評価:
(15 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
TeraTerm completely changed the way I work. I use the scripting language to pull Cisco configurations out of any of their devices. The Script pulls the the complete config to a file and opens Notepad++. Here is the script. ;aaaarrouterrun.ttl 01/04/00 ; 01/04/00 Brad Schrunk ; Download Current Runnning Config into editor. ; ; Takes Snap Shot of Router after the config has been updated. ; Login has already been done. User will update snapshot from inside ; of router enable mode. ; open Tera Term ;This script pulls the router running configuration into ;a text editor. ; ;variables ct = "" ploff = "" plon = "" tloff = "" e = "" sc = "" start = "" fileend = "" fileend2 = "" v tloff = 'term length 0' e = 'end' tlon = 'term length 24' sc = 'show run' en = 'en' start = 'started!' n = 'ntp access-group' endend = 'endend' fd1 = 'c:\files\capture\routerrun.txt' fd2 = 'c:\files\capture\routerrun.txt.bak' ; Use whatever editor you want. fedit = 'notepad++.exe c:\files\capture\routerrun.txt' filedelete fd1 filedelete fd2 flushrecv logopen fd1 0 0 sendln tloff ;turns of term length 24 sendln sc ;sends show run command ;wait n ;waits for script to ntp server. ensures end of file ;wait e ;waits for true end of script strmatch 'endend' sendln tlon logclose exec fedit end
長所
Teraterm is an intelligent piece of software. Once you use this you will never use anything else. I would give it a ten if I could. Teraterm used with Autohotkey is a killer combination.
短所
None that I can think of.

2018-11-18 08:25
Drunkensteinさんによるレビュー

評価:
(25 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Although Tera Term is perfectly downloadable and operable on my computer, it appears that the program hasn't been updated for 17 years (yeesh, seriously?). Also, the vast majority of the display seems to be in Japanese (or some other Asian language) rather than English, which is a letdown because that means I have to rely on a translator to do the comprehension for me.

2018-03-05 00:55
tawkinowiczさんによるレビュー

評価:
(72 人中 20 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
A very stable terminal. There are no definitions of permanent commands.

2018-03-02 12:54
alexさんによるレビュー

評価:
(67 人中 19 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
looks like very good for everything about Terminal