レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2019-08-21 06:05
Especialistaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Wonderfull tool! It's intuitive, easy to use and has helped me a lot during all those years! I recommend!

2019-08-19 04:26
NIck77さんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Excellent product very stable. Use it daily.

2019-08-17 00:01
Dartstewさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
TortoiseSVN is a very solid product with a good collection of features. My dev team runs it on Windows and it's worked very well for us for a few years now. While the Windows Explorer integration works well, we've also integrated it successfully with our Oracle IDE and UltraEdit (our favorite code editor). That's how I use it the most, rather than via Windows Explorer.
長所
* Good integration with Windows and local tools. * Windows file icons make it easy to identify code that's out of sync with the repository. * Product has been rock-solid for the basic features that we use.
短所
* Other products that provide their own icon overlays block TortoiseSVN's icons. While this product explains how to fix it by mucking in your Windows Registry, it'd be nice if TortoiseSVN could fix that so their icons took priority. * The "experimental" Shelve feature in the 12.2 release doesn't seem to work at all for me. It just spins for a while, saying it's archiving a LOT of data, then errors out, saying it couldn't do its thing. I had high hopes for this feature.

2019-08-05 00:23
takiさんによるレビュー

評価:
(7 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Assdddggjjcjckdkdkgj35678AYfikfk
長所
Zgzgxg
短所
Vxhdjdid

2019-06-28 20:09
Linziさんによるレビュー

評価:
(20 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq
長所
qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq
短所
qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq

2019-06-28 19:54
chiverovaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
При слиянии в транк при выборе ревизий из журнала, журнал долго зависает. Проблем на 1.9.5 такой нету. С версии 12.0 При нажатии в интерфейсе на ветку транк, свн вылетает без ошибок. Работать стало невозможным( When you merge into a trunk when you select revisions from the log, the log hangs for a long time. Problems on 1.9.5, there is no such. Since version 12.0 When you click on the trunk branch in the interface, the svn crashes without errors. Work became impossible(

2019-05-09 06:33
Carlos B. Feitoza Filhoさんによるレビュー

評価:
(16 人中 5 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
The perfect shell extension to manage SVN

2019-02-14 00:04
Oliver Queenさんによるレビュー

評価:
(20 人中 7 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
This is a very useful software!

2019-01-20 03:04
Forrestさんによるレビュー

評価:
(51 人中 8 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
A must have when cooperating in a group, as we do and have to edit several maps and files.
長所
Everything
短所
Sometimes iconupdate is lost

2019-01-06 08:07
Neiさんによるレビュー

評価:
(38 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
It's a good tool and also free :)
長所
easy to use SO integration
短所
none