レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2020-02-13 00:22
andreinaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Universidad indoamerica 2019 1984

2020-01-18 19:22
angusjさんによるレビュー

評価:
(5 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Used for years. Absolutely rock solid.

2020-01-02 21:00
stevenhrzさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
good,all my friends use it and it easier then eclipse

2019-12-27 09:28
licさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
study computer techelology.....

2019-12-20 15:39
Just1Mさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
TortoiseSVN is a wonderful graphical client for SVN

2019-10-31 23:29
sky022さんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
marvellous, awesome! O_O thanks!

2019-10-30 22:40
Aggie Jonさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
We use this tool expensively for communicating between servers, boith local and remote. In a matter of seconds I can talk to servers tens of thousands of miles away as if they were in the next room. I can pump files back and forth with ease. I can see the configurations and structure of that machine with an intuitive interface that is much easier to use then a tool like PUTTY.
長所
Ease of use after first configuration. Ability to save passwords. Ability to setup single-click links to dozens of boxes all in one screen. Ability to open multiple sessions at the same time. Intuitive and easy to use drag and drop interface.
短所
Can be a little friendlier to file copies from one session to another. i find that I have to drop file locally and then grab them again to get to teh second session. It would be nice to drag from one session to another without the middle step.

2019-08-21 06:05
Especialistaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Wonderfull tool! It's intuitive, easy to use and has helped me a lot during all those years! I recommend!

2019-08-19 04:26
NIck77さんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Excellent product very stable. Use it daily.

2019-08-17 00:01
Dartstewさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
TortoiseSVN is a very solid product with a good collection of features. My dev team runs it on Windows and it's worked very well for us for a few years now. While the Windows Explorer integration works well, we've also integrated it successfully with our Oracle IDE and UltraEdit (our favorite code editor). That's how I use it the most, rather than via Windows Explorer.
長所
* Good integration with Windows and local tools. * Windows file icons make it easy to identify code that's out of sync with the repository. * Product has been rock-solid for the basic features that we use.
短所
* Other products that provide their own icon overlays block TortoiseSVN's icons. While this product explains how to fix it by mucking in your Windows Registry, it'd be nice if TortoiseSVN could fix that so their icons took priority. * The "experimental" Shelve feature in the 12.2 release doesn't seem to work at all for me. It just spins for a while, saying it's archiving a LOT of data, then errors out, saying it couldn't do its thing. I had high hopes for this feature.