2021-01-18 9:00 JST 〜 メンテナンスによるサービス全停止予定

レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2020-12-10 00:37
iamb9さんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Hey dev, Pie build are so good no issue except, after when unlock from lock screen, there is a black screen for few seconds. You may say why I can't using Q based Revenge OS, because it has blurry text in launcher also graphics flickering while playing game. In the same time Pie based rom don't have that issue. Good luck dev, keep developing.

2020-11-28 20:22
bambooさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
very good! thanks for the great rom!

2020-09-24 09:54
welchavwさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great for ali. Much more stable than stock pie.
長所
Boots fast.
短所
Updater is buggy. Doesn't really matter.

2020-09-22 12:29
Kevinさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Best custom ROM for remote . Thank you so much for your hard work

2020-09-11 14:16
Imran さんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Perfect custom rom for Redmi 5(rosy).Please developers,keep improving this rom.

2020-09-10 01:22
BlackDさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great ROM for Ali... I tried many but RevengeOS is best and my favorite... it have awesome features, good battery life, many customization option. I faced few issues in internet browser, file manager and Internet is not working in Sim slot one.

2020-09-07 21:21
Mazさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very nice rom. Using this on my Redmi Note 5 Pro. Stable and fast like Lineage, but has some very nice subtle UI and UX tweaks.
長所
Stable, fast, and looks great. Best looking status bar I've seen out of all the roms.
短所
No tweaks or anything like that. Con for most I'd say, but I actually prefer it that way.

2020-08-09 16:30
Danさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Awesome ROM, very fast and stable. Very good battery life. The only problem i found is the camera does not support camera 2 api, and therefore many camera apps crash during some tasks, including the stock camera at the time of recording vídeo. I installed 'Open Camera', where you can select the api to be the original one, and works fine with that app. Hope this helps

2020-07-29 19:42
Naufalさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very smooth, nice ui and ux, im waiting for new update

2020-07-21 08:40
DouglasVallinhosさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
great job, but i found one problem bug in versio 3.2 (LEMAX 2) x2 on video calls to whatsapp, my video doesn't appear, the person who answered it only appears on a black screen. Did it happen to you?