レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2019-02-08 01:02
TechSmithさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Still the king of Open source cloning

2019-01-11 20:54
Uuuuh, no?さんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Cool I guess.........................................................

2019-01-11 11:12
1nv4l1dさんによるレビュー

評価:
(7 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Easy to use no hassle cloning with no problems

2018-12-25 21:57
gajah_madaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(7 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
AWESOME!!!! It's a indispensable tool for data backup/restore and/or forensic works. I found it's even better than other "premium" tools in the market.
長所
It's a bit complicated especially for non-UNIX/Linux user.

2018-10-25 20:05
INvalidNicknameさんによるレビュー

評価:
(8 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Absolutely Indispensable! A lot of OS's, and everything else. Only one Clonezilla! Nothing, I mean nothing else compares. I started with Norton Ghost on floppy s "back in the day".

2018-09-15 04:38
karpoforoさんによるレビュー

評価:
(11 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
very good, is the must full tools

2018-08-06 18:42
PaulAnkaraさんによるレビュー

評価:
(7 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I rescue old PCs and Laptops in my peer by putting ssd in them and installing Linux Mint. If someone insists on keeping the Win OS, i use Clonezilla live. Never failed me, excellent tool. Thank you so much for helping in keeping old hardware going! Helps people, saves money and resources !

2018-07-22 05:52
ery helpfullさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I often use CloneZilla to backup and restore image of my Kubuntu / Windows dual boot system and it works really well ! Even when I restore to a different hard drive / SSD. (If backup failure with Windows 10, remember to disable fast startup).

2018-07-19 17:45
HarriBelliさんによるレビュー

評価:
(10 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Clonezilla supported me several times in my computing life and I've saved a lot of time. If one has installed a new system, one knows, how much time it takes.
長所
First of all, it's not so easy to use, but if you have backuped your system a few times, it is not as complecated it seems first.

2018-05-10 16:46
datcatさんによるレビュー

評価:
(8 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
2018-05-10. Since almost ten years I use CloneZilla as my most reliable, flexible and fastest Back-Up-Solution regardless what I need to secure, temporarily or long term. The beauty is to have CloneZilla on a USB/CD/DVD and be able to boot whatever device and backup whatever filesystem to an external USB connected HDD. If I later need to rescue a partition or the whole drive later this reinstall operation is done within a few minutes time from the previous backup - faster and more reliable than anything I have tried before! My humble admiration to the CloneZilla Project is virtually endless, Thank You so much!!! Linux rules! Gretings from datcat, Gothenburg, Sweden