レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2017-09-28 17:44
mlirasさんによるレビュー

評価:
(5 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
very good distro. Very useful.

2017-04-29 20:50
ArizonaCatさんによるレビュー

評価:
(10 人中 7 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great program for users who like to dabble in trying stuff that could wreck havoc. It can be a lifesaver for computers.

2017-04-19 20:10
CHARさんによるレビュー

評価:
(8 人中 8 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Don't know what I would do without it. NOTHING comes close. Easy to use. Take the defaults, and read the prompts. Thank you!!!

2017-04-07 03:46
EwMarさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Genialny program. Wielokrotnie pomógł.

2017-01-22 19:45
Anathemさんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Must have! Used to clone Windows drives and partitions with various free and commercial software. In my experience, Clonezilla is the only truly reliable tool for this purpose. I'm not a beginner, but it seems extremely easy to use as long as one knows what kind of result one would like to have. Had major issues cloning a Windows 10 installation to a SSD, using Sandisk's own software. Clonezilla had no problems whatsoever.
長所
Ease of use, reliability, free and open source - beats Paragon, AOMEI WD - Sandisk and whatever Samsung packs with it's SSDs. Cloning a complete HDD cannot be very fast, still Clonezilla is definitely faster than others.
短所
None that I would consider as important - OK, I guess some user might wish for a prettier UI.

2016-10-06 15:54
malakaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 4 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I am using this software to clone our lab PCs.

2016-07-05 22:43
ManicPenguinさんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 4 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Brilliant app. Used for several partition copies, & restored without problems.
長所
Does exactly what it should do.
短所
Can be difficult for a novice to know what options to choose, so a bit of a learning curve. But that's when Google's your best friend.

2016-06-11 15:48
JimErmeidisさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very Useful i used all times from begining

2016-03-21 18:27
binsmithさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Excellent and with exceptional results! Was able to rescue my sister's laptop hard disk to an external which appeared to duplicate everything quickly as I watched in happy amazement. Bless your efforts as they are appreciated here!

2016-03-05 18:38
maxlexさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great! I have been using Clonezilla for a while and solved our problem. I found little hard and faced issues in installation and configuring (for the first time) but it works perfectly good!!