レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2018-10-25 20:05
INvalidNicknameさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Absolutely Indispensable! A lot of OS's, and everything else. Only one Clonezilla! Nothing, I mean nothing else compares. I started with Norton Ghost on floppy s "back in the day".

2018-09-15 04:38
karpoforoさんによるレビュー

評価:
(8 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
very good, is the must full tools

2018-08-06 18:42
PaulAnkaraさんによるレビュー

評価:
(5 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I rescue old PCs and Laptops in my peer by putting ssd in them and installing Linux Mint. If someone insists on keeping the Win OS, i use Clonezilla live. Never failed me, excellent tool. Thank you so much for helping in keeping old hardware going! Helps people, saves money and resources !

2018-07-22 05:52
ery helpfullさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I often use CloneZilla to backup and restore image of my Kubuntu / Windows dual boot system and it works really well ! Even when I restore to a different hard drive / SSD. (If backup failure with Windows 10, remember to disable fast startup).

2018-07-19 17:45
HarriBelliさんによるレビュー

評価:
(7 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Clonezilla supported me several times in my computing life and I've saved a lot of time. If one has installed a new system, one knows, how much time it takes.
長所
First of all, it's not so easy to use, but if you have backuped your system a few times, it is not as complecated it seems first.

2018-05-10 16:46
datcatさんによるレビュー

評価:
(8 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
2018-05-10. Since almost ten years I use CloneZilla as my most reliable, flexible and fastest Back-Up-Solution regardless what I need to secure, temporarily or long term. The beauty is to have CloneZilla on a USB/CD/DVD and be able to boot whatever device and backup whatever filesystem to an external USB connected HDD. If I later need to rescue a partition or the whole drive later this reinstall operation is done within a few minutes time from the previous backup - faster and more reliable than anything I have tried before! My humble admiration to the CloneZilla Project is virtually endless, Thank You so much!!! Linux rules! Gretings from datcat, Gothenburg, Sweden

2018-05-02 01:06
IoTeacherさんによるレビュー

評価:
(13 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Working 4 years in high school lab, linux Windows Dual Boot,
長所
64Gb USB bootable imagen, work fast !!
短所
none

2017-09-28 17:44
mlirasさんによるレビュー

評価:
(40 人中 19 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
very good distro. Very useful.

2017-04-29 20:50
ArizonaCatさんによるレビュー

評価:
(46 人中 21 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great program for users who like to dabble in trying stuff that could wreck havoc. It can be a lifesaver for computers.

2017-04-19 20:10
CHARさんによるレビュー

評価:
(29 人中 20 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Don't know what I would do without it. NOTHING comes close. Easy to use. Take the defaults, and read the prompts. Thank you!!!