レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2021-11-30 17:38
tBaedaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very usable. I have been using it for many years, backing up and restoring systems works very well!

2021-09-24 21:14
xmanhattanさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
A great piece of backup/restore system software for techies. Bought 2 SSD drives and always keep a copy on the second which is less expensive than buying some brand name backup software.
長所
Once the selections are made, away it goes to a perfect clone that I can switch out the drive and am up and running.
短所
For those that do not understand the terminology, it may appear to be a foreign language and therefore hard to use.

2021-08-13 19:10
Hamish MBさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Has been useful for years, and I am especially pleased that they still have i386 images.

2021-06-20 05:04
kris_kinskiさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
For me, it is the best program for cloning and making system and hard disk backups. So I had to give him a Polish translation :-)

2021-05-06 13:45
psycさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 4 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
works like a charm, thank you..

2021-03-14 00:00
Charさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Indispensable!! Indispensable!!
長所
Lite, Simple, Works
短所
None

2021-01-30 02:51
atroeschさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Best Tool ever. Allways working great

2020-11-30 08:42
s__dunkさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I meant my earlier review to be a five star one

2020-09-30 22:28
Jeffさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
one of the best tools to clone disks

2020-09-06 03:15
Francoisさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Love Clonezilla. Use it for many years now and have not rebuild me PC ever again. Just restore my c drive if Windows 10 becomes unstable.
長所
User friendly
短所
Would love to be able to restore to a bigger new c drive that automatic use the bigger spase.