レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2018-05-10 16:46
datcatさんによるレビュー

評価:
(5 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
2018-05-10. Since almost ten years I use CloneZilla as my most reliable, flexible and fastest Back-Up-Solution regardless what I need to secure, temporarily or long term. The beauty is to have CloneZilla on a USB/CD/DVD and be able to boot whatever device and backup whatever filesystem to an external USB connected HDD. If I later need to rescue a partition or the whole drive later this reinstall operation is done within a few minutes time from the previous backup - faster and more reliable than anything I have tried before! My humble admiration to the CloneZilla Project is virtually endless, Thank You so much!!! Linux rules! Gretings from datcat, Gothenburg, Sweden

2018-05-02 01:06
IoTeacherさんによるレビュー

評価:
(8 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Working 4 years in high school lab, linux Windows Dual Boot,
長所
64Gb USB bootable imagen, work fast !!
短所
none

2018-04-29 04:05
Raduさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
The best disk imagining tool: simple, reliable and with all the functionalities you can imagine. Additional it's free and open source. I used many comercial disk imagining tools for many years but none is comparable.

2018-02-15 18:50
www.ktrain.itさんによるレビュー

評価:
(16 人中 8 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very useful, simple and well made tool. The 5th star is waiting for the live-clone function.

2017-09-28 17:44
mlirasさんによるレビュー

評価:
(39 人中 19 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
very good distro. Very useful.

2017-04-29 20:50
ArizonaCatさんによるレビュー

評価:
(45 人中 21 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great program for users who like to dabble in trying stuff that could wreck havoc. It can be a lifesaver for computers.

2017-04-19 20:10
CHARさんによるレビュー

評価:
(29 人中 20 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Don't know what I would do without it. NOTHING comes close. Easy to use. Take the defaults, and read the prompts. Thank you!!!

2017-04-07 03:46
EwMarさんによるレビュー

評価:
(18 人中 13 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Genialny program. Wielokrotnie pomógł.

2017-02-10 16:45
budiさんによるレビュー

評価:
(18 人中 15 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
it's great software, i have been using this tool for 5 years

2017-01-22 19:45
Anathemさんによるレビュー

評価:
(19 人中 9 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Must have! Used to clone Windows drives and partitions with various free and commercial software. In my experience, Clonezilla is the only truly reliable tool for this purpose. I'm not a beginner, but it seems extremely easy to use as long as one knows what kind of result one would like to have. Had major issues cloning a Windows 10 installation to a SSD, using Sandisk's own software. Clonezilla had no problems whatsoever.
長所
Ease of use, reliability, free and open source - beats Paragon, AOMEI WD - Sandisk and whatever Samsung packs with it's SSDs. Cloning a complete HDD cannot be very fast, still Clonezilla is definitely faster than others.
短所
None that I would consider as important - OK, I guess some user might wish for a prettier UI.