レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

42755件のレビューが投稿されています
5つ星
29266
4つ星
5644
3つ星
3685
2つ星
1300
1つ星
2841

2020-11-27 20:19
SystemRescue (jpereaさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
A very valuable tool. I always carry a system rescue usb with me. It has been useful to me many times, not only as a rescue tool but also to make copies and backups of complete systems. Also is a good starting point for testing physical and virtual machines.
長所
stable, fast and light.
短所
zfs not included.

2020-11-27 15:25
Tera Term ( asdfdvavsdさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
aaaasdfasdwwefgwefawegwegwagwgawgsdf

2020-11-27 02:50
Manjaro Linux ( jacobsinさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Awesome distro, Nothing more needs to be said.
長所
- Easy - Lightweight
短所
- Gnome bloat

2020-11-26 22:39
Manjarolinux Community ( Butchさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great Software very elegant and very well put together as a whole! You have a wonderful group and a lot of great things going for you!
長所
Choice on a grand scale and difference in many offerings
短所
Crashes far to much after updates! Either you do not spend enough time on testing new Kernels or Software updates or some one is sabotaging your stuff on line! I left Manjaro because it crashed two different Computers over 7 times! Down to the black screen of death not a chroot or a shift alt f1 or f2 could fix! All after updates! Terminal could not even fix two crashes! So what ever is going on with updates you need to seriously look at it! Far to many people on line say the same thing about Manjaro all ways crashing after updates!

2020-11-26 19:36
Tera Term ( Hirenさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very Good for Testing RS232 COM Port

2020-11-25 22:14
TortoiseSVN ( El Kabongさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Easy to install, saves me lots of time when setting up for new projects. Works perfectly fine with almost no config, simple and to the point.
長所
Easy to deply on Windows. UI is simple and intuitive.
短所
Not available on Linux.

2020-11-24 00:10
CrystalDiskMark ( analucyさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Really good Debian based distro. My old laptop with the X86 MinimalGUI works fast. Perfect

2020-11-23 05:08
Cabos ( omoさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
カボスが使えることを楽しみにまいりました。使用できれば幸いです。

2020-11-22 20:43
Bulk Crap Uninstaller ( aLxさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
IMHO best uninstaler - many custom settings, no adds, clear, easy understandable interface, can search and remove leftowers.

2020-11-21 16:39
Freeverb3VST ( ProteusMさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
This collection of reverbs is simply awesome! They all sound amazing. It is incredible that they are all free. I really hope that this collection will grow with new reverbs and updates. Thank You very much infinitely! <3 =)
長所
Brilliant sounding reverbs. Try them out! You will not regret it!
短所
For me, none. But maybe for someone else, the GUIs could be improved.