レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

41621件のレビューが投稿されています
5つ星
28561
4つ星
5567
3つ星
3379
2つ星
1294
1つ星
2803

2018-12-10 07:22
Android-x86 ( asdさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
asd asd asd asd asd asd asd asd asd asd a
長所
asd adaddad
短所
asddddds

2018-12-10 03:31
PeaZip ( Tim54000さんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very good with all options that you'd ever want !
長所
All formats (known)
短所
Compression with ARC does not work =/ It does not use subcommands and therefore no ARC archive for the moment.

2018-12-09 19:06
Manjarolinux Community (dbskcccさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
deepin is very good looking, the betutiful linux desktop
長所
good looking

2018-12-08 05:44
TortoiseSVN (dlp0918さんによるレビュー)

評価:
(4 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
It seems distinctly unhelpful for people to rate this project if they have no idea what the purpose of the software is. I have used TortoiseSVN to access my NAS-based subversion repository with no problems that were not user error on my part. On our Mac we use Xversion to access the same repository. Both Subversion clients work very effectively.
長所
TortoiseSVN allows us to manage multiple versions of any types of files that we have tried. The Windows explorer cascading subcommands are very easy to use
短所
No cons from me. I really appreciate this software.

2018-12-07 04:49
ScrumDo ( lmllmlmさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
knkknknknknbuguguugguguu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2018-12-07 02:17
Karen ( hacker(555)さんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

2018-12-07 02:13
UOT-100 driver for Linux ( hacker(555)さんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
donlowed pls so i can prove to people im a hacker

2018-12-05 17:13
The Fastest Mouse Clicker for Windows ( alta555さんによるレビュー)

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great mouse clicker with a lot of useful features like random clicking, command line support and instant batch folder opening.

2018-12-04 21:40
Java祝日計算 (posturanさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
HolidayBundle系のメソッドを、2019年用に修正しました。 Holiday.queryHoliday(LocalDate.of(2019, 5, 2)と Holiday.queryHoliday(LocalDate.of(2019, 4, 30) は、 String "国民の休日" を返します。

2018-12-04 14:35
DMiME 医学用語変換辞書 ( urahoaさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
大変重宝しております. なお,iOS 対応についてですが,現状でも macOS 経由なら対応可能かもしれません. macOS 標準の日本語入力(昔でいうところの,ことえり.今は固有名称はないようです.)のユーザー辞書に登録をすれば,iCloud 経由で iOS 端末とも同期ができます.ただし,そのためには,現状のファイル形式ではなく,.plist 形式でファイルを記述する必要があります.それができれば,あとは macOS 上で drag and drop し,iCloud 同期が完了するのを待つのみとなります.自分が個別に登録している単語と混合してしまいますし,そもそもアップル社のパソコン持っていないとできない技なので,万人におすすめできるものではありませんが,そういう方法もありなのかもしれません.