レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

44086件のレビューが投稿されています
5つ星
30083
4つ星
5907
3つ星
3548
2つ星
1412
1つ星
3115

2017-04-23 15:13
Pokemon Lyman ( ECG TBI SBIさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
hhhhhhh-hhhgfghjgffghjuyggghhg
長所
dgggdfgtfdfgghhhhhhhhhjhhhhhh
短所
ghk

2017-04-22 18:48
艦娘は今日も元気です。 ( 通りすがりのMacユーザさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
いつも使わせていただいてます。 効率よくゲームをプレイすることができ、とても重宝しております。 今回のバージョン?それとも1.9XXからかわかりませんが スクリーンショットから画像の切り抜きをする際に切り抜きができませんでした。 頻繁に使わせていただいている機能なのでバグであれば対応していただけますと幸いです。 よろしくお願いいたします。

2017-04-22 18:40
FreeTrain ( プンぷく侍さんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
これ面白かったよなのだ!ふふふふふふふふふふふふふふふふふふふふふふふふふふ

2017-04-22 17:46
TuxGuitar ( WIN10で使えないwwさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
起動しようとしても、EXEファイルが無反応で使えなくなった さすがに早くしてほしい

2017-04-22 17:09
CrystalDiskMark ( rakanさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
نعم افضل برنامج وهو حديث وله جذور في الخريط

2017-04-21 22:17
CacheGuard Web Security Gateway ( maximusnetworkさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Simply put very happy here. We didn't install it in 15 minutes but in 45 :-) Maybe because we used a hardware machine and not a virtual one. The built appliance was operational in our production DC after 3 weeks of testing.
長所
- Functional and easy to handle - Robust and enterprise grade - Great support - All in one at the same price (don't have to pay each feature separately). - All security and quality of service required for web traffic in a single box (proxy, firewall, traffic optimization, caching, reverse proxy, load balancing, ssl inspection, authentication, logging...). - Attractive price
短所
- Old fashioned Web UI - No email alert - Basic firewall

2017-04-21 15:08
Boookends ( KHANさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Dear , First of all, I want to thank you for your efforts and your co-operation with us. Thank you very much. Second : I want you to make more English Version AND ENGLISH LITE VERSION in the future because English is a global language. Third : Can you add WIKISOURCE,CHINESE VERSION IS very useful Fourth : Could you add an English template to this ebwin app for pc or add a google translation to it, please? At last : thank you very much.

2017-04-20 23:09
MuseScore ( ygytdさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
gggvgfgfhgfhgfhgfhgffgfffdzsssshkkhg

2017-04-20 21:36
linuxBean ( imahamameさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Vine,Puppy,Bodhiと漂流してきたが、今はBean。現状では敵無しに思える。
長所
・軽い。Pen4 3G、メモリ1Gで充分。メモリ2Gで楽園。 ・インストール後のセットアップ(アプリ群のインストール)が簡単。「設定ウイザード」から必要なアプリ群をチョイスして後は寝てれば、セットアップ完了。
短所
・欠点が無い処(不具合が出た時はUbuntuでググると対策が見つかり、解消してしまう。もっと苦労したいのに)。 ・余りに快適過ぎて他のディストリを使う気がしなくなる処。 ・DistroWatch.comに登録されていない処。世界を相手に勝負出来る気がする。

2017-04-19 20:10
Clonezilla ( CHARさんによるレビュー)

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Don't know what I would do without it. NOTHING comes close. Easy to use. Take the defaults, and read the prompts. Thank you!!!