レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2016-12-30 07:10
ppcG5さんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Top work on keeping ppc-hardware alive!
長所
Tenfourbird resembles the full Thunderbird compatible Email client for everyday use.
短所
as many GUI-based apps, it is bloated like TB. CLI clients are now my future aiming.. Nevertheless, for the average user, its the best choice if keeping along with G3,G4,G5 hardware

2016-06-23 07:00
104fanさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Works great in Tiger. Thanks very much for all your hard work.
長所
Efficient and reliable. An up to date email client for Powerpc in 2016, impressive!
短所
Used it for years and yet to find one

2016-02-12 19:43
Rebel450さんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
great implementation of the current version of Thunderbird for the PPC; thanks to the dev's :-* highly appreciated
長所
everything - also the plugins/addons - works like a charm
短所
scared, that the dev's will become tired to continue one day :-˙

2016-01-26 14:02
Fire_Angelさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
An easy to use and stable email client. Ever since I first tested it it has been my main method of collecting email, and if my provider didn't make it necessary to log in to the web mail gateway at intervals I would only use Tenfourbird.
長所
Easy to set up filtering to separate work and personal email. Uncluttered user interface. Takes Thunderbird add-ons. Stable, I can't remember it crashing in years.
短所
None that I am aware of in the current version.

2015-08-22 02:24
Daveさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I couldn't live without Tenfourbird!

2014-11-23 16:14
Patrick Rynhartさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Awesome - just Awesome for my Dual 2.3Ghz G5.

2014-11-11 17:15
Jean-Pierreさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
This project is a Mac saviour (together with TenFourFox). Thank you so much ! Aligato ! Jean-Pierre (Paris - 75011)
長所
Same ergonomy as Thunderbird. Much better than Mail (particularly on Leopard with a PowerPC).
短所
Does not make the Mac faster (but this is of course not Tenfourbird's fault).

2014-06-17 17:47
Fire Angelさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
A pretty good port, keeps my old G5 Quad happy. All of the advantages of the Thunderbird email client but works on old Macs. I've been using this for years and was very happy to find it. Once tested there was no going back.
長所
Simple to set up and use the filtering facilities, which enables easy separation of personal and work email.
短所
Sometimes a little slow to update the screen.

2014-05-05 16:43
thank you!さんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
You are heroes. Thank you! Thank you!

2014-02-14 00:25
Parmesan graterさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Excellent, thank you for letting the old machines live.