レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2017-02-10 17:29
Russo00さんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very easy going stuff! highly recommended! Way to go Bro!

2015-10-19 01:56
Pit007さんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
geat Software, I like it. Very stabil and fast

2014-11-23 01:55
RamanLaserJockさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 4 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I have used Sylpheed for more than 14 years. It's my only email client.
長所
Sylpheed's speed and configurability are excellent. It's use of the MH format, with a separate file for each email makes it very easy to synchronize emails between different machines (e.g., work and home), to correct email subjects, and to incorporate and consolidate emails.
短所
Not being able to forward HTML emails, even though emails should never be HTML -- that's what web browsers are for!

2014-11-11 09:19
Gary Sさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great program. I've tried about 6 others in the last 2 weeks. This is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
長所
Easy to use and set-up Good looking interface
短所
I didn't find it sooner

2014-06-18 18:08
johnny_778さんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Use this mail client 5 year, extreemly fast, no limit for incaming mail, sort mail by rules in mail folder by automatic, no errors = admin style progs!

2014-06-17 00:51
Japie Yeahさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Good, simple e-mail client for those who are used to OE6 interface
長所
Simple to set up, look and feel of OutlookExpress

2014-05-24 18:12
Mika Poikonenさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Easy to use, fast, simply reliable for home use.

2014-05-02 05:07
Domさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Excellent email client! Light, fast, simple to use.

2013-10-25 21:30
dzikesさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very nice project

2013-07-22 21:46
匿名さんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Windows7 を利用してる者です。 貴殿の「Sylpheed」使わせていただきました。とても軽快で、OutlookExpressからの OS毎の乗換えだったものですから、大変助かっております。 勝手に使っておいて何ですが、今後も開発に頑張ってください。 追記:Microsoft OE のメールアドレスの「vcard」からのインポート方法はありませんか? 乱文乱筆失礼いたしました。