レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2020-03-26 06:04
Juan de Diosさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Excellent Program. I dont need any other zip, rar, pea files reader

2020-03-12 23:42
Sayoriさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
A good application, since it has a portable version.
長所
- Almost everything
短所
- Some delay

2020-01-28 00:59
eWasteGamingさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
This program is so refreshing after fighting with WinZip for so long. The UI is better, it's faster, it does more... PeaZip is just overall better :D
長所
Free, Works quickly and effectively, Smooth/Aesthetic UI
短所
None as of yet

2020-01-18 20:17
HemantDさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
It is very good for the trapped person like me. This solved my current problem. Thanks a lot. We will be back with some success, i wish. thanks again.

2019-12-24 19:54
nucerさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
The only one good free achiever for windows. No bugs, stupid things and ads))

2019-12-21 20:31
MULINDI さんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Fantastic Archive manager. Why do people still buy expensive closed source archive manager when you can get this and probably support the developers?
長所
1. FOSS 2. Excellent and efficient 3. Cross platform 4. Portable
短所
None.

2019-06-28 03:31
Shadow Of Lightさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
the best program of its kind ever created. the fact it can be installed on a portable drive and used on any computer is a gift from its creator.
長所
that's all its got.
短所
no cons, except it, can be faster, but I would gladly give that away to have portability and independence of installing it on every computer

2019-03-19 01:12
Divingstagさんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Been using it for years, very reliable

2019-03-11 08:58
MrKnightlyさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I like it. In fact, I uninstalled a paid Winrar just for this. Take my 10 stars any time.
長所
1. Free. 2. Supports many formats. 3. Frequent updates. 4. Easy to use. 5. Awesome interface
短所
none.

2019-02-09 12:53
MaryloveJay-rさんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
it"s your work and i appreciated it how you contribute keep it up we expect all lot of add words that can easily to pronounce