レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2020-02-12 13:42
Shomikさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
It's either this, Silverfrost, or the Intel Compiler if you want Fortran. As I don't have $700 to spend, I got this and Silverfrost. This is much much better.
長所
Exactly what I needed! Thank you!
短所
A little hard to download.

2020-01-11 00:09
ewtrgrgrさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
great project it's help me a lot

2019-12-01 04:26
norfixさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Really working, I spent ~1minute installing it, and it worked! I really love this piece of software :)

2019-10-20 01:03
justprogrammerさんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Used it to compile and run c++ code on VS Code.

2019-10-12 04:28
pollameさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great tool to have the power of a linux shell under windows

2019-03-14 08:35
fsb4000さんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great project. I hope for a long life of the project, as it is nice to be able to write in modern C ++ for any version Windows. mingw-w64 is not a replacement for mingw Windows 98 forever!!!!
長所
Supports the creation of applications for all Windows since 95 (mingw-w64 only since Windows XP) new version gcc (8.2.0 for now)
短所
there is no convenient repository with libraries like msys2 no support for C ++ 11 thread (not a problem as there is the boost)

2018-12-04 11:50
pzさんによるレビュー

評価:
(45 人中 9 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Does exactly what I need it to: provide a base for rsync to run without all the cruft of cygwin.

2018-11-29 14:27
jerryさんによるレビュー

評価:
(44 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I remember back in ninetieth, it was a great step forward for all the developement community, and it still one of the most convinient compilers for windows.

2018-11-11 11:29
Abisebanさんによるレビュー

評価:
(17 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Minimalist GNU for Windows provides a complete Open Source programming tool set which is suitable for the development of native MS-Windows applications, and which do not depend on any 3rd-party C-Runtime DLLs.

2018-09-19 12:20
gigajoyさんによるレビュー

評価:
(16 人中 4 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Everything is ok, but the installer can be better.