レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2019-12-12 06:18
cezさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
first one that really doesn't work for me:( getting invalid or corrupted package error and can't continue the update. edit: I was getting a broken package error, something wrong with python. Took me a while figure out to uninstall blender, update everything and install it again..

2019-12-09 07:14
Goran69さんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Basic computing. No more no less

2019-12-08 06:18
dimensi0nさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Excellent arch-based distribution for beginners and professionnal
長所
Easy to install Arch based

2019-12-05 18:53
Gojobanさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very stable and fast, easy to use and set up. I was using Linux Mint for a few years but recently it has been freezing up a lot, and became unstable. Decided to give Manjaro a try, and so happy I did. Manjaro deserves Five Stars plus.
長所
Outstanding OS. Fast and Stable.
短所
None

2019-12-02 06:02
Juju Taoさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
This is by far the best implementation of i3 that I've used. It's so nice for new users that want to try i3, but don't know where to start.
長所
<3!
短所
None.

2019-12-01 11:33
widowmakerさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
simple, stable, powerful, highly customizable.

2019-11-23 02:35
PaTさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
installée par curiosité j'en suis tombé sous le charme, et quelle reactivité !

2019-11-18 23:56
Pcbcadmanさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I was on Mint for two years as a Linus newbie and I liked it. My buddy kept telling me how much more I would like Manjaro and I finally gave in and installed. I liked Mint a lot, but I love Manjaro. It worked right out of the box. I had one problem with the Optimus-switch, but that whole thing is a piece of hartware technology is a piece excrement, so I really didn't blame that on Manjaro.
長所
It's fast. The software updates work much smoother. I like the Gui. Stuff is really easy to find. I like the looks of everything. The support I have gotten from the users is unbelievable.
短所
None at all!

2019-11-11 00:30
ana_wさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
stable, slick and fast. and it gets the yoga 530 hardware running almost by itself
長所
the flexibility of arch with a rock solid pacman
短所
coming from apt the cli options for pacman are a bit cumbersome

2019-11-06 00:37
notworkingさんによるレビュー

評価:
(10 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Although it is a smooth running OS, it simply is lacking from a C++ dev point of view.
長所
Runs games, and is rigged more toward the non-deloper.
短所
The lack of help is problematic. If you are not a developer, this OS works just fine. You can even run games, etc etc.... BUT only if you know how to install NVidia or other drivers yourself. No biggy right ? Well as a programmer, it was a HUGE problem, as the TRACKER kept ramping up the CPU, and eating memory like it was candy. The other issue is that is comes with BUGGY GCC9.2. That is just not acceptable. It shouldn't install the latest GCC version when it doesn't compile correctly. This was tested many times over and all I ran into was "Internal Compiler Error". The other problem is the lack of support for ARCH Based Oses. Example, Unity3D and Unreal Engines do NOT have any info regarding Arch based Linux. Ubuntu has all kinds of help in this regard. But this also leads back to the development issues.. No VULKAN development files. It's ALL Ubuntu based. So the lack of Game Engines and Vulkan support is simply horrible from a developer's point of view.