レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2020-02-27 12:33
roronoadiogoさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Melhor distro arch, muito top e o aur salva muito

2020-02-27 04:58
nkolovさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Used it for years, keeps improving and always present on one of my machines.

2020-02-27 01:45
Romanさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great, stability system. I use Manjaro on the old Desktop PC - besten work on the old iron!

2020-02-26 01:44
pinoさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Really a beautiful, efficient and hassle free distro. They give you the advantage of a rolling release distro and at the same time you have a new but well tested software. KDE is surely the perfect desktop environment giving you the chance to customize everything of your desktop with no efforts and with a low usage of RAM
長所
Beautiful and customizable Low resource usage Fast Rolling release Solid Good documentation Arch based
短所
In very rare cases you may not find a specific software, in that case you should compile it from source or do some workaround to use .deb package. If you are not very experienced it might be difficult.

2020-02-25 16:42
openswさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very nice distro, it is one of the best that I have ever tried

2020-02-25 07:15
notKamuiさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
My fav distro along with Arch.

2020-02-22 04:14
Kanehekiliさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Currently the best distro out there. I've played with a lot, but got stuck with manjaro. Its not quiet Arch, but very stable. In addition a very friendly and helpful forum will support questions and ideas

2020-02-19 19:13
Saqib AlMalikさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Manjaro is one of the best linux distros available right now. with Calameres it saves the hectic of manuall installation of everything and on top of that has a lot of perks as well.

2020-02-16 11:50
Kvotheさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
One of the best OS's I've used in 10 years of distro-hopping

2020-02-16 02:46
Aleximm24さんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Guys, thank you for your job, especially for gnome version. Love it.