レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2020-11-21 15:28
Tarekさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Future of GNU/Linux. Hope this project see some lights and care.

2020-10-17 10:31
DRPantherさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Coming from a Debian based background, I was a bit nervous about working with a completely 'new' system. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to learn, and accomplish what I need. It was also wonderful to be able to reboot my system in less that 30 seconds. It wouldn't even do that under Debian.
長所
Everything
短所
Haven't found anything major

2020-10-09 21:08
Justusさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
A great integration of i3 to the best (IMO) Linux distro

2020-09-29 05:28
NiQ Noxさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Love Manjaro - now with Deepin - BRAVO !!!

2020-07-07 12:00
horusさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Cloud computing focused, very functional, but needs more development.
長所
Cloud ready Out of the box All packages support
短所
Bugs Feels uncompleted

2020-06-25 06:23
Lemonade:3さんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
It's looking so good but still unstable. I'm waiting stable version to download.
長所
All
短所
Still unstable

2020-06-10 11:59
Fernando Villelaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Installed perfect in a 12 years old notebook HP, AMD Sempron 3400+ with 4 GB RAM, GPU Nforce 6150 go. Run very good. I love it, manjaro LXDE. Obs: Lubuntu not run in it.
長所
All
短所
Nothing

2020-06-07 01:35
Aigorさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Un windown manager muy elegante y productivo. Gran trabajo de un enorme equipo. Muchas gracias.

2020-05-26 21:57
lucianofkさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
the better linux distro.......

2020-05-18 01:46
oldrocker99さんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
After 11 years with Ubuntu, I was dismayed at dependency hell compiling must-have apps, and abandoned PPAs. I tried Manjaro MATE, and It. Is. The New. Ubuntu. Yes, it is, and this is a compliment. It's as easy to install, as user-friendly, and has just as welcoming a community. And, it's faster, lighter-weight, and has more software available than any Debian distro.
長所
Easy to use, and as cutting-edge as you want or as stable as you want. Very user-friendly, and Manjaro IS famous for its superb hardware detection. As suitable for old Linux hands who want a quick-to-install Arch experience, as for total beginners who only want a computer that just works.
短所
Not too many; some AUR packages don't compile at all, and I have, using pamac, had to use yay to install the dependencies pamac didn't install first. Pamac is quite inferior as a PM to Synaptic, I must say. It's not terrible by any means, though. And these are Arch problems, not Manjaro problems.