レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2018-12-11 22:13
dajoroさんによるレビュー

評価:
(8 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Cinnamon on Manjaro is an excellent combination .. faster updates than Mint, faster performance and stable .. great work
長所
Fast, stable, aesthetic, simple, doesn't get in the way
短所
None really

2018-12-09 19:06
dbskcccさんによるレビュー

評価:
(5 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
deepin is very good looking, the betutiful linux desktop
長所
good looking

2018-12-02 01:35
bezorisさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Coming back to Manjaro-i3 after playing around with a few other distros... What can I say? Nothing else really compares to it's perfect mix of power/flexibility and general stability.
長所
Easy to pick up, with power if you need it.
短所
Bit of a learning curve? Especially if you go with a tiling WM... But honestly, after a couple of weeks I was flying!

2018-11-20 00:19
jmarcherさんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 4 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
This Linux distribution is simply awesome, I'm using it for about 3 years now and still happy with it.

2018-09-23 03:55
Pekaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(7 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
長所
All
短所
Nothing

2018-09-22 21:26
malagantさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Just the best for my needs. Has great i3 included

2018-09-15 22:16
elswerkyさんによるレビュー

評価:
(12 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Deepin file manger mount drives needs authentication
長所
latest two iso of manjaro deepin , there is a bug where opening deepin file manager after boot asks for password to have access to drives and mount them this bug wasn't present before ,, pls fix it

2018-09-10 19:37
marcd784さんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Die beste Manjaro-Distro die ich ausprobiert habe, überhaupt die beste Distro die ich je ausprobiert hab .

2018-09-03 15:26
axel86さんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
very good!!! i like and use minimal kde

2018-08-25 00:38
Mitoxさんによるレビュー

評価:
(7 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very nice DE! Keep going, dev! thanks.