2021-01-18 9:00 JST 〜 メンテナンスによるサービス全停止予定

レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2020-11-26 22:39
Butchさんによるレビュー

評価:
(7 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great Software very elegant and very well put together as a whole! You have a wonderful group and a lot of great things going for you!
長所
Choice on a grand scale and difference in many offerings
短所
Crashes far to much after updates! Either you do not spend enough time on testing new Kernels or Software updates or some one is sabotaging your stuff on line! I left Manjaro because it crashed two different Computers over 7 times! Down to the black screen of death not a chroot or a shift alt f1 or f2 could fix! All after updates! Terminal could not even fix two crashes! So what ever is going on with updates you need to seriously look at it! Far to many people on line say the same thing about Manjaro all ways crashing after updates!

2020-11-21 15:28
Tarekさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Future of GNU/Linux. Hope this project see some lights and care.

2020-11-16 18:04
Donnyさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
It is kind of working manjaro with i3
長所
- i3
短所
- unable to create encrypted partitions during the installation

2020-11-06 17:28
dreadさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very nice progress on the deepin edition of Manjaro, however, I have encountered a few issues.
長所
Very responsive No Garbage software preinstalled
短所
WiFi doesn't work BT doesn't work Overall there seems to be existing technical issues to be solved before an official release

2020-10-17 10:31
DRPantherさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Coming from a Debian based background, I was a bit nervous about working with a completely 'new' system. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to learn, and accomplish what I need. It was also wonderful to be able to reboot my system in less that 30 seconds. It wouldn't even do that under Debian.
長所
Everything
短所
Haven't found anything major

2020-10-09 21:08
Justusさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
A great integration of i3 to the best (IMO) Linux distro

2020-09-29 05:28
NiQ Noxさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Love Manjaro - now with Deepin - BRAVO !!!

2020-07-07 12:00
horusさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Cloud computing focused, very functional, but needs more development.
長所
Cloud ready Out of the box All packages support
短所
Bugs Feels uncompleted

2020-06-25 06:23
Lemonade:3さんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
It's looking so good but still unstable. I'm waiting stable version to download.
長所
All
短所
Still unstable

2020-06-10 11:59
Fernando Villelaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Installed perfect in a 12 years old notebook HP, AMD Sempron 3400+ with 4 GB RAM, GPU Nforce 6150 go. Run very good. I love it, manjaro LXDE. Obs: Lubuntu not run in it.
長所
All
短所
Nothing