レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2022-05-02 22:32
okmr.さんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
idk good i quess????????????????

2022-04-06 01:43
PKさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
:-) ok that's great, this linux is great

2022-02-02 10:14
MTさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Awesome! It is very convenient OS. I like it is more than Linux Mint because it loads and it works faster. Linux Lite is much better than other lightweight systems I tried.
長所
Fast, Simple, Convenient, Can do a lot of stuff out of the box.
短所
As per many Linux systems: It's hard to resize the window with the mouse. The resize icon only appears around a few pixels of the corner/border.

2021-11-18 00:43
seggs?さんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I love this it turs me on and i tmakes me use my lotion
長所
Its very good at being good
短所
thre are no bas fthings abu=iut linu =z lite.

2021-09-04 23:59
Thomasさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
It's good for use in old my old PC

2021-09-03 23:40
KENNY4000さんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Wow, this project is amazing. I have no words to describe it. Just to say that Linux Lite 5.6 is amazing. Thank you for working on!!!

2021-08-16 17:08
RLさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Awesome and easy to use for me

2021-07-31 01:05
Linux Enthusistさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Linux Lite is an awesome OS. Works every time you install. I have been using Linux Lite since the 2.2 version. Jerry always has an excellent OS.

2021-05-27 11:31
ChrisCさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great OS! I really enjoy Linux projects in general, but Linux Lite is the best!

2021-05-25 01:44
kanghendrikidさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
@rikariskya @kanghendrikid 2017 development's from mee for All Oke sih.. Thaks to Allah S.W.T OUR PROPHET NABI MUHAMMAD S.A.W Special All Muslim Adn Muslimah all
長所
Kritik wes ditunggu
短所
Saran wes tak balese seperti rasa cintaku