レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2021-10-12 23:12
bomberoneさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Encontré que la aplicación es muy intuitiva, fue lo suficientemente sencilla de emplear en un inicio, y conforme avancé en uso, encontré que poseé herramientas muy útiles, que aún no termino de explorar por completo.
長所
Tiene una comunidad muy amplia de usuarios, por lo que es relativamente sencillo encontrar información sobre el uso del programa.
短所
sin observaciones de momento, podriá ser que las hubiera hasta haber probado algún otro servicio, pero no ha existido la necesidad.

2021-10-12 03:44
mikehambleさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
This has improved to being very powerful over the years.

2021-08-07 16:25
Woodbasketさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Surprisingly functional for free software. I've used it for relatively complex project and have very few issues

2021-08-05 04:27
fisheroftroutさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
very easy to use, it would be nice to have more universal symbols
長所
easy to use
短所
add universal symbols , or simple editor, squares, triangles , stars etc

2021-08-04 13:00
don_pinguさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I'm just beginning hopefully I get to like working on it.

2021-07-17 08:26
feralbeagleさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
It works as expected and I found no surprises. The limitations help focus work on PCB design instead of getting the tool set up to do the work. It's fast and easy. I really like this tool. I donate every year I use it.
長所
Easy to learn. Unlimited usage. All the basic features are in place and some advanced features are included. The reliability is excellent when compared to It some commercial products that crash a lot. Support is available and responsive. It is an impressive project.
短所
The development cycle is slow. Some features are still missing.

2021-07-05 23:39
Agent 86さんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Kicad has come a long way towards being a professional level tool for schematic capture and PCB layout.I have used big money packages in previous jobs, but now that I work independently I am very happy with Kicad. It does everything I need.

2021-06-15 19:22
RS_NZさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Meets requirements well - straightforward to use in most areas

2021-05-20 03:02
Laurentさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very good alternative to other well known CAD tool.

2021-03-15 12:07
excellentさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
For the money it is unbeatable
長所
cost
短所
Hierarchy of schematics