レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2022-01-20 00:03
aam_fiさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Good tool. Works. I'd give it 4.5. Easy to use, has a long and good standing in computer scene and hardware forums.
長所
Has been reliable very very long time. Is Small an does not require complicated install. That theme...
短所
Can't go over account limitations (Administrative rights). Understanding results required knowledge. Welll... that theme.. /me facepalm.

2021-01-31 09:10
trrwaafsさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
so cute kurei kei and good program

2020-06-08 01:28
Draxo 33 PLさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Ok good program and stable. Correct results and readings.

2019-09-26 07:11
Gradiusさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
PLEASE!!! Provide us a way to do auto APM OFF. Everytime I turn on my computer, or even after a reset, I need to do that manually! Is very boring now after thousand (or even more) times as I been using this great tool for years.
長所
Superb. Use it!
短所
Just need an auto APM OFF now.

2019-06-26 15:00
bigmeathead ;-)さんによるレビュー

評価:
(11 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
very nice.. i have a few ideas which may propel this project to new heights of usage and recognition. bigmeathead (-:
長所
excellent display of information..i like the manga version ,
短所
needs more variables/user function manga version need transparency feature on cartoon image

2019-01-17 10:26
clark60さんによるレビュー

評価:
(39 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
it's a useful tool for checking disk info, nice work

2017-10-04 12:46
jackflynnさんによるレビュー

評価:
(18 人中 5 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I'm finding two bugs with CrystalDiskInfo7_1_1 standard edition 64 bit standalone exe. I'm running Win 10 v1703. When I select Function > Startup, it isn't always starting with Windows. Second, I've selected Function > Auto Refresh > 5 mins and it isn't polling my backup drives even though ti shows them in the list. My backup box goes into sleep after 15 mins of no activity and that is happening now, because CrystalDiskInfo isn't polling the drives. Neither of these two problems existed in Standard Edition 6.5.2 standalone exe.
長所
It does work and poll drives if I Refresh manually and it does start manually

2017-09-11 17:17
Bernardoさんによるレビュー

評価:
(18 人中 5 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Muy rapido para usarlo y muy claro

2016-10-15 14:58
zbiniuさんによるレビュー

評価:
(4 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)

2015-12-11 01:12
daaaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(9 人中 6 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
good. thầy cho mọi người.moi nguoi thu dung di