レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2017-03-17 17:22
guardさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Thanks for the update and the project is mindblowing. Hour after hour. Day after day. Month after month, I refresh the web page for the "wikipedia_en lite..." , but to no avail. :( Is there any update for the WP EN lite version? Thank you in advance. The work you do with skills, time and motivation is amazing We really, really do apreciate all your great work. -A Big, Big Fan

2017-03-17 12:54
Emmanuel さんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I would be very appreciated to lite versions of full offline english Wikipedia with out all images but good quality. I want to be able to view a full offline version which will fit on a cheap and low-ish capacity micro SD. which I believe no images would easily allow me to do.

2017-03-11 21:26
zicoさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Many thanks, great series, will keep developing You are a saint please do it as long as you can

2017-03-11 11:11
benさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Always a big fan of bookends wikipedia. Have to appreciate your efforts in wikipedia in almost perfect small size and retaining the original quality. Hope this project developing forever. The best one could find anywhere

2017-03-11 11:04
jobさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I have to thank you sincerely from the bottom of my heart for the wonderful PROJECT.your enwiki lite and zhwiki lite so great.

2017-03-11 10:54
RAYさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Thank you so much a great present YOUR ENGLISH WIKI IS AWESOME,I THINK YOU MUST CONTINUE

2017-02-15 13:03
zhuangさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
your boookends size small,but content full,so perfect. enwiki lite is so great ,small but full,this is what I need. and your catalog is very correct,no something lost.

2017-02-15 09:51
dingさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
enwiki-popular of aard2 is very good ,can you do it ?? English Wikipedia dictionaries for Aard 2 also good,but boookends better

2017-02-15 02:16
CHANGSHAさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
i'm a true fan of yours and particularly your good work, keep it up as you are the best. Much appreciation. ENWIKI POPULAR LITE,LIKE AARDDICT

2017-02-07 14:21
great kingさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
so far so good ,your enwiki lite is the best,thank U