レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2019-02-21 08:10
Hitoさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I'm really happy with it, it is lightweight and has most of the basic tools for drawing.
長所
Good stock brushes, shapes fill tool, useful filters, layers, super fast.
短所
No brush outline, eraser brush is tricky to setup on the hotkey.

2019-02-06 12:18
evanさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Awesome painting program. lightweight but powerful, if you come from windows and want something to replace SAI, this app is a good choice.
長所
lightweight, 16bit color accuracy, customizable brush, many filters.
短所
i think the only cons is the transformation tool and the rulers. the rulers is confusing to set up at first.

2018-11-07 01:59
Speyllさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great software, Lightweight and responsive works great with my Wacom intuos tablet, but i'm currently using Arch + i3wm and i wanted to specify a workspace for AzPainter, but when doing a xprop or xprop WM_CLASS, the software does not have a Class, so i think it's a bug if the team can do somthing about it it would be great :) Thank you in advance !
長所
Lightweight, Responsive, Intuitive and simple to use

2017-12-05 03:52
Lenさんによるレビュー

評価:
(15 人中 9 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Really cool app! Definitely worth checking out

2017-10-16 17:52
Arzaqunaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(15 人中 9 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
amazing software, very light yet powerfull..
長所
easy learning, yous should try making your own brush. the engine is very intuitive.
短所
None

2017-03-05 20:52
flunoさんによるレビュー

評価:
(17 人中 13 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very excellent user support! What other similar commercial software can do(such as SAI and Clip Studio), you can do with AaPainter too for Free!
長所
Very light and quick user experiences. Lots of filters and layer composition modes. Very flexible shortcut setting. Very close to Author, which means we can receive very responsive supports. And best of all, free!
短所
none so far

2016-09-11 08:22
inkさんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 5 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
My favorite painting application on any platform. Simply great.

2015-06-22 21:39
タロ兵衛さんによるレビュー

評価:
(8 人中 6 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
これだけの機能がありながら、この起動の早さは素晴らしいです。 1世代前のPC(xpマシンとか)でも十分実用になります ブログやSNS向けに、サイズ変更やトリミングへの近道があると良いと思います

2014-01-03 13:57
名無しさんによるレビュー

評価:
(8 人中 7 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
軽量、ペンがなめらかで描くのに向いている、編集機能があるので描画しながらの調整が可能