Android-x86
Fork

レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2019-02-16 01:12
alessa26さんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Packard Bell dot a. The 32bit version works well but the video hd works very badly and when I plug in HDMI on the tv I have a black screen (on the tv). I feel that the graphics card is not supported ...

2019-02-08 22:08
Maxさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
After installing not loading on my laptop Aspire E1

2019-01-29 20:15
o4ko2bgさんによるレビュー

評価:
(7 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
the best,Android-x86 LiveCDAndroid-x86 LiveCDAndroid-x86 LiveCD

2019-01-19 16:53
UndefinedDecoderさんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Touch Not Working Asus T100[SOLVED] With this bootloader, there is an option for booting with "Vulkan" support (experimental) Boot with this and let it fully boot. Give it a minute or so after you see your homescreen and reboot normally. On my Asus T100TAF, this solved the problem. Every normal boot since then has had touch support.
長所
Almost EVERYTHING works out of the box
短所
Bluetooth file transfers and connectivity are still having issues.

2018-02-05 03:44
Chemicalcat975さんによるレビュー

評価:
(29 人中 16 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
My ver is 1.2.5 and i really want mods in my worlds! Pls make it so i can
長所
Try to download
短所
Cant get mods

2017-06-10 21:57
RonfBatさんによるレビュー

評価:
(8 人中 4 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
It feels really great. Very fast
短所
I am having a problem after I installed on my hp pavillion notebook. It boots ok on the first run, but on the second and beyond boots, it shows a black screen. It passes thru the grub menu, starts loading but before you can see the main android screen, everything goes black.

2016-10-18 19:37
NameIstGeheimさんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
really - i love it BUT: i can't use my touchdisplay at my iEi AFL-15A with penmount dmc9000 :( can you explain me, how i have to integrate it?

2016-08-27 20:10
Big Putzさんによるレビュー

評価:
(9 人中 6 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Took some time to install on hard drive. After a couple of days have it running on a 17" 1080P laptop. Runs great, I give it a overall score of 4.8. God I wish I had a touchscreen. Working now of figuring out the file system and making larger to port over as much data from Windows machine as possible. Toshiba P75-A7200, i7-4700MQ 8GB, 17.3" 1080P, 120GB SSD.

2016-08-23 00:39
Test_x64さんによるレビュー

評価:
(8 人中 3 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Ever testet x64 Version with VirtualBox???
長所
Good for testing our development project.
短所
We never succeeded in running android-x86_64 on VirtualBox. Neither Bios nor EFI mode, neither Live system nor after successful install, neither rc1 not rc2. It seems to boot but when running android a black screen with blinking cursor in the upper left corner is all we can see. Didn't you test it on VirtualBox? We can't believe this. Is a never cpu required as minimum??? We do not have core i? cpu here, but intel cpu's. Please tell exact conditions for successful install and running x64 version on VirtualBox(CPU Nx?,SATA or IDE?,AC97 or HD Audio?,etc=.

2016-06-22 05:17
Bus42さんによるレビュー

評価:
(9 人中 7 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Love it! I tried Android-x86 6.0 because I was having problems with RemixOS in a lot of games (which is the main reason for installing Android on a laptop), such as accuracy of mouse, holding/dragging objects, and sound issues. After switching, no more issues and I love the way I can have multiple desktops at a (simulated) swipe just like my phone. Excellent job!
長所
Speed, size, accuracy, look, games, games, and more games.