Android-x86
Fork

レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2017-06-23 00:59
Rftさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Ttghdjtfhghhhĥhvgfjifnyfĝggjggi

2017-06-11 03:24
j0n4tさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Very good port of Android to x86. Remix OS is based on this.

2017-06-10 21:57
RonfBatさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
It feels really great. Very fast
短所
I am having a problem after I installed on my hp pavillion notebook. It boots ok on the first run, but on the second and beyond boots, it shows a black screen. It passes thru the grub menu, starts loading but before you can see the main android screen, everything goes black.

2017-06-08 22:32
FelipeM4st3rさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Ótimo projeto, trazendo o Android o mais puro e atual possível para o Desktop.

2017-05-25 04:40
6857KJさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
uyt!ètjh!çb !uh!yyg6756874 696

2017-05-08 05:15
Henri Koivunevaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
I absolutely LOVE this project. It's incredible -- and using it is even more awesome! you gave a whole new life to my Surface Pro 3 and other devices. THANK YOU. And thank you for the latest Nougat merges, building right now, can't wait to test it! :D
長所
- Newest releases work great - Clean code, informative commit messages - Great community over at Google Groups - Most devices work out of the box without any tweaks or hacking around, even though some would need the latest kernel releases, but they're coming in fast too! - Smooth, nice, fun experience - Many, many apps work even without native bridge enabled from settings. For those that are ARM only, native bridge (houdini) usually does the trick. - If you have a Windows tablet like me, you might find this a great way to consume more media on it - If you're using a laptop or desktop PC, don't worry: It works GREAT with a mouse and keyboard. There's a cursor, too, and for example dragging only needs pressing the left mouse button down and moving the mouse... GREAT WORK. Thank you again. Donated.
短所
None so far in the past few years that haven't been fixed or that aren't on the list of to be fixed. Some things like NVIDIA Pascal graphics support is just waiting for that to appear in the kernel and graphics drivers, so when they come upstream and then to Android-x86, I'm sure I'll be very happy to try this out on my main desktop PC.

2017-04-27 04:39
gerrysanさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Excellent project working very good on a 16gig SD card on an oldish Laptop of mine. ACER Aspire 5742Z. Needs a mouse to make better use as the track pad doesn't work so well with touch screen functioning.
長所
Stable, speedy.

2017-04-08 05:14
omarさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
gail sehr gail acht cool aj bfdh
長所
cool
短所
waw

2017-04-05 19:17
ebogdanさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great software. I like the easiness of using android on the computer

2017-04-02 03:21
gvtfdgvさんによるレビュー

評価:
(6 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
gvredsgfvrdscxfc23414edewdsgfcvfdcfc