Android-x86
Fork

レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2020-05-31 11:15
mickyさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
it is very helpful for playing games on pc

2020-05-28 23:53
Rayan Banerjeeさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Good. I was not knowing this before one of my neighbor told to me about it. I would be really helpful to me... I think...
長所
Nice Program... Very smoothly it runs and make work easier for society.
短所
More improvements on the speed could be done...

2020-05-28 10:16
Jhonさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Okjxiisisiuduudjdjdjjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjd

2020-05-27 23:36
תקוםさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
מטורף אדיר! הדבר הזה פשוט נפלא! ללא מתחרים...

2020-05-22 08:43
Z5さんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Prueba para pc antigua, no tiene especificaciones pro pero lo que busco es optimizar su rendimiento con el sistema

2020-05-20 13:05
Fabioさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
e a primeira vez que vou instala o androide no meu PC.

2020-05-16 05:33
AdrianjUKさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
This is a great project. It works brilliantly most of the time on my Dell Latitude 5175 Skylake 2 in 1 Tablet
長所
I have had many tablets over the years but many of them were laggy or full of Bloatware, even the expensive Samsung Tablets. On the Dell, its very fast with fantastic graphics Its a great piece of work especially for an enthusiast like me who loves a challenge. It also means that I can have a number of OS on one device, having Android is the one I use most now
短所
I haven't found any as yet

2020-05-09 00:15
JustAndroid420さんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
This can save old computers, since Android uses less resources than most operative systems nowadays, while being quite capable.
長所
Fast, Easy, Familiar, Estable.
短所
Not everything runs, but that's an issue of the app developer mostly.

2020-05-07 08:31
xaieさんによるレビュー

評価:
(1 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
hola que mas como estas vamos a desvragargar el angrod

2020-05-01 22:26
kaさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Works pretty good. It would be much better if you could add key mapper support.