Android-x86
Fork

レビュー
表示フィルター RSS

あなたの評価
レビューする

2019-10-15 04:33
mmansoorさんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
DOWNLOAD UP DATE S UP GRADE FOR Cortex-A9 CPU FREE TO DO UPGRADE MY ANDROID thhanks

2019-09-28 12:12
hgzさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
good os it runs almost all android apps

2019-09-28 12:12
hgzさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
good os it runs almost all android apps

2019-09-23 01:02
Tron_23さんによるレビュー

評価:
(0 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
great work sir..keep it up just you need to do somethings like 1. fix UI 2. make it stable for desktop 3. provide android pie

2019-09-19 11:59
Master 2.0さんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Well android for x 86 32bit Oreo won't work for pubg mobile that's the only problem I am facing now I tried reinstalling but to no avail well made something which we can't think of so thank you but plz see to why can't I play pubg mobile its says "pubg mobile is stopping" every time I tried opening it plz help
長所
Works for everything
短所
But not for pubg

2019-08-18 01:08
Nicknameさんによるレビュー

評価:
(5 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
its goood .
長所
Android
短所
not ios

2019-07-30 03:50
Jajhfjdhgさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Good nice working And good project
長所
Naise
短所
Very good

2019-07-21 09:19
alittleさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
when pc sleep mode wake up, i can't find mouse and my game turn off. and second, game effect is black. i think apps were off. it needs update

2019-07-01 00:32
MrVさんによるレビュー

評価:
(3 人中 2 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Great work, Finally able to play my favorite Android game on my PC. Keep it up and perhaps we can toss windows out of the window :D

2019-06-17 12:46
Calebさんによるレビュー

評価:
(2 人中 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと答えています)
Love Remix OS!!! Also Oreo works great!! Thank you guys for all your work!!! PLEASE BRING BACK REMIX OS!!!!! T.T
長所
Remix OS: EVERYTHING!!!! Oreo: MULTIWINDOWS!!!!! XD
短所
Remix: NOTHING!!! Oreo: NO TASK BAR!!! DX